HomeAbout usExperts

List of statistician experts in different fields

ThemesNameE-mail
1. Population, vital statistics
Population, vital statistics Gabriella Géczi Gabriella.Geczi@ksh.hu
Ferenc Kamarás Ferenc.Kamaras@ksh.hu
Katalin Brinzik Katalin.Brinzik@ksh.hu
Family and household demography Mónika Vörös Csabane.Voros@ksh.hu
Statistics on minorities (Population census) Gábor Csordás Gabor.Csordas@ksh.hu
Statistics on religion (Population census) Gábor Csordás Gabor.Csordas@ksh.hu
Institutions and households of institutions Marcell Kovács Marcell.Kovacs@ksh.hu
András Borbély Andras.Borbely@ksh.hu
Fertility Ferenc Kamarás Ferenc.Kamaras@ksh.hu
Mortality, causes of death Ágnes Hilbert Laszlone.Hilbert@ksh.hu
Migration statistics, internal and international migration Ádám Dickmann Adam.Dickmann@ksh.hu
Annamária Sárosi Annamaria.Sarosi@ksh.hu
Population census cartography, geographical information science Karolina Bartha Karolina.Bartha@ksh.hu
Organizing and conducting censuses, micro-censuses, publishing their results Éva Kátai CsincsakEva.Kataine@ksh.hu
Marcell Kovács Marcell.Kovács@ksh.hu
Computerized preparation and data processing of population censuses and microcensuses Zsuzsanna Pachmann Zsuzsanna.Pachmann@ksh.hu
Kornélia Mag Kornelia.Mag@ksh.hu
2. Society
2.1. Labour market
Labour market participation (Labour Force Survey) Economic activity, employment, unemployment (continuous statistics) Rita Váradi Rita.Varadi@ksh.hu
Erika Csaba Erika.Csaba@ksh.hu
Krisztina Mezey Krisztina.Mezey@ksh.hu
Katalin Pránder Katalin.Prander@ksh.hu
Márta Záhonyi Marta.Zahonyi@ksh.hu
Methodology of the Labour Force Survey Dr. Erzsébet Eperjesi Elizabeth.Lindner@ksh.hu
Rita Váradi Rita.Varadi@ksh.hu
Methodology of the institutional labour statistics (Statistical staff number, earnings, labour cost) Márta Vinkelman Marta.Wittmanne@ksh.hu
Earnings (continuous statistics) Dr. Erzsébet Eperjesi Elizabeth.Lindner@ksh.hu
Szilvia Vasas Szilvia.Vasas@ksh.hu
Labour cost Dr. Erzsébet Eperjesi Elizabeth.Lindner@ksh.hu
Eszter Ménich Eszter.Menich@ksh.hu
Strike statistics Tímea Patai Timea.Patai@ksh.hu
Working time balance Tímea Patai Timea.Patai@ksh.hu
2.2. Income circumstances, living conditions
Household Budget Survey (quarterly) András Horváth Andras.Horvath@ksh.hu
Household Budget Survey, consumption part (annual) Beatrix Mencző Beatrix.Menczo@ksh.hu
Eva Menesi Eva.Menesi@ksh.hu
Krisztina Kollár Krisztina.Kollar@ksh.hu
Methodology of Household Budget Survey Beatrix Mencző Beatrix.Menczo@ksh.hu
Eva Menesi Eva.Menesi@ksh.hu
András Horváth Andras.Horvath@ksh.hu
Household Budget Survey, income part (annual) András Horváth Andras.Horvath@ksh.hu
Ákos Huszár Akos.Huszar@ksh.hu
EU Statistics on Income and Living Conditions Ákos Huszár Akos.Huszar@ksh.hu
Time-use, time-balance surveys Ágnes Grábics Agnes.Grabics@ksh.hu
2.3. Housing and public utilities
Housing Judit Székely Gaborne.Szekely@ksh.hu
Dwelling stock Ilona Dóra Ilona.Dora@ksh.hu
Dwelling management of local government László Sándorfi Laszlo.Sandorfi@ksh.hu
Housing credits László Sándorfi Laszlo.Sandorfi@ksh.hu
The real property of the municipalities Andrea Pomsár Andrea.Pomsar@ksh.hu
Housing conditions of households and families (population census) Mónika Vörös Csabane.Voros@ksh.hu
Dwelling demography, dwelling conditions (population census) Éva Simor Eva.Simor@ksh.hu
Public utilities Zsuzsa Sárosi Zsuzsa.Pataki@ksh.hu
2.4. Social provision
Social security, social welfare Beáta Kovács Beata.Kovacs@ksh.hu
Krisztina Dudás Krisztina.Dudas@ksh.hu
Social statistics Andrea Bácskay Andrea.Bacskay@ksh.hu
Child welfare provision, child protection Judit Nikoletta Tóth Juditnikoletta.Toth@ksh.hu
Adrienn Urbánné Somorjai Adrienn.Somorjai@ksh.hu
Survey and criteria of disabled people (Population census) Gábor Csordás Gabor.Csordas@ksh.hu
European System of integrated Social Protection Statistics (ESSPROS) Mária Németh Maria.Nemeth@ksh.hu
2.5. Health care, accidents
Healthcare Éva Kuti KutiEva.Barthane@ksh.hu
Health conditions, mortality, vital statistics Dr. Péter Józan Peter.Jozan@ksh.hu
Gabriella Géczi Gabriella.Geczi@ksh.hu
Éva Kuti KutiEva.Barthane@ksh.hu
Road traffic accidents Éva Csapó Eva.Csapo@ksh.hu
2.6. Education
Educational qualification (Population census) Anasztázia Bojer Anasztazia.Bojer@ksh.hu
Education and training Katalin Janák Katalin.Janak@ksh.hu
2.7. Culture, sport
Culture Gyuláné Lakatos Gyulane.Lakatos@ksh.hu
Mónika Bárdosi Monika.Bardosi@ksh.hu
2.8. Justice
Justice Krisztina Dudás krisztina.dudas@ksh.hu
3. General economic indicators
3.1. National accounts, GDP
Input-output tables (IOT) and supply and use tables (SUT) Dr. Mária Forgon Maria.Forgon@ksh.hu
Gross national income Mária Bruckner Jozsefne.Bruckner@ksh.hu
Gross domestic product (GDP), by branches, quarterly Gergely Kolozsi Gergely.Kolozsi@ksh.hu
Anikó Száraz Aniko.Szaraz@ksh.hu
Bálint Murai Balint.Murai@ksh.hu
Gross domestic product (GDP) in purchasing power parity, international comparison (ECP) Balázs Györffy Balazs.Gyorffy@ksh.hu
Regional distribution of gross domestic product (GDP) Mária Bruckner Jozsefne.Bruckner@ksh.hu
Annual gross domestic product (GDP) by branches Dr. Anna Bamberger Anna.Bamberger@ksh.hu
Bálint Murai Balint.Murai@ksh.hu
Use of gross domestic product (GDP): investment, capital formation, changes in stocks, consumption of fixed assets Timea Cseh Timea.Cseh@ksh.hu
Use of gross domestic product (GDP) - annual consumption Ádám Tamás Adam.Tamas@ksh.hu
Use side, annual and quarterly gross domestic product (GDP) Zsuzsanna Boros Zsuzsanna.Boros@ksh.hu
Sector accounts of financial institutions Gábor Kovács Gabor.Kovacs@ksh.hu
Generation and distribution of corporate income Andrea Fiáth Andrea.Fiath@ksh.hu
Government sector accounts Istvan Bedekovics Istvan.Bedekovics@ksh.hu
Sector accounts of non-profit Institutions Ildikó Kelédi Ildiko.Keledi@ksh.hu
Sector accounts of households Sándor Misánszki Sandor.Misanszki@ksh.hu
Taxes Irén Nagy Iren.Szabone@ksh.hu
Foreign direct investment Mária Kovács Maria.Lazarne@ksh.hu
Methodology of national accounts Dr. Pál Pozsonyi Pal.Pozsonyi@ksh.hu
István Bedekovics Istvan.Bedekovics@ksh.hu
Dr. Mária Forgon Maria.Forgon@ksh.hu
Excessive deficit procedure (EDP) report István Bedekovics Istvan.Bedekovics@ksh.hu
Integrated economic accounts Ádám Tamás Adam.Tamas@ksh.hu
Accounts of rest of the world sector Anett Bújnoczki Anett.Bujnoczki@ksh.hu
3.2. Enterprises, investment
European system of annual economic statistics Marianna Édes Marianna.Edes@ksh.hu
Lilla Sarkadi Lilla.Sarkadi@ksh.hu
European system of short term indicators Zsolt Kővári Zsolt.Kovari@ksh.hu
Non-profit sector István Sebestény Istvan.Sebesteny@ksh.hu
Renáta Nagy Reni.Nagy@ksh.hu
Investment Zoltánné Bozsér Zoltanne.Bozser@ksh.hu
3.3. Research and development, innovation
R&D, innovation statistics Zsuzsanna Szunyogh Zsuzsanna.Szunyogh@ksh.hu
3.4. External trade
Data of external trade Éva Dienes Eva.Dienes@ksh.hu
László Farkas Laszlo.Farkas@ksh.hu
Methodology of external trade in goods Ákos Gerencsér Akos.Gerencser@ksh.hu
Lídia Bassó Lidia.Basso@ksh.hu
International trade in services Zsófia Prohászka Zsofia.Prohaszka@ksh.hu
3.5. Prices
Consumer price index Borbála Mináry Borbala.Minary@ksh.hu
Agricultural producer prices Katalin Kántor Katalin.Kantor@ksh.hu
Agricultural input prices Nóra Dienes-Borbély Nora.Borbely@ksh.hu
Industrial producer prices Szilvia Bagi Szilvia.Bagi@ksh.hu
Construction producer prices Mónika Husz Monika.Husz@ksh.hu
Producer prices of business services Ildikó Holocsy Ildiko.Holocsy@ksh.hu
Réka Szabó-Kis Reka.Szabokis@ksh.hu
External trade prices Eleonóra Baghy Eleonora.Baghy@ksh.hu
Éva Papp Eva.Papp2@ksh.hu
4. Economic branches
4.1. Agriculture
Agricultural surveys, structure and typology of agricultural holdings György Lengyel Gyorgy.Lengyel@ksh.hu
Péter Tóth Peter.Toth@ksh.hu
Land area, sown area Andrea Tóth Andrea.Toth@ksh.hu
Production of crops and horticultural products Tamás Major Tamas.Major@ksh.hu
Plantations Attila Kígyósi Attila.Kigyosi@ksh.hu
Livestock, production of animal products Péter Tóth Peter.Toth@ksh.hu
Milk production Ferenc Szabó Ferenc.Szabo@ksh.hu
Agricultural production methods, agri-environment Ágnes Patay Agnes.Patay@ksh.hu
Balance of foods Ágnes Polgár Agnes.Polgar@ksh.hu
Turnover of agricultural products Katalin Kántor Katalin.Kantor@ksh.hu
Economic Accounts for Agriculture Tamás Major Tamas.Major@ksh.hu
Agricultural Intermediate Consumption Nóra Dienes-Borbély Nora.Borbely@ksh.hu
Agricultural labour input Zsolt Andrási Zsolt.Andrasi@ksh.hu
Agricultural fixed capital Zsolt Andrási Zsolt.Andrasi@ksh.hu
Methods of sampling and estimation in agriculture Áron Kincses Aron.Kincses@ksh.hu
4.2. Industry, construction
Industry Ildikó Mikó Ildiko.Miko@ksh.hu
Stocks Ildikó Mikó Ildiko.Miko@ksh.hu
Construction Lajos Horváth Lajos.Horvath@ksh.hu
4.4. Internal trade
Retail trade Csaba Gilyán Csaba.Gilyan@ksh.hu
István Macsári Istvan.Macsari@ksh.hu
Retail trade turnover Zsolt Takács Zsolt.Takacs@ksh.hu
Retail outlets Lilla Rizner Lilla.Rizner@ksh.hu
4.5. Tourism, catering
Tourism Csaba Gilyán Csaba.Gilyan@ksh.hu
Accommodation statistics Csaba Gilyán Csaba.Gilyan@ksh.hu
Tímea Tóth Timea.Toth@ksh.hu
Private accommodation Csaba Gilyán Csaba.Gilyan@ksh.hu
Non-business-purpose spare-time accommodation Csaba Gilyán Csaba.Gilyan@ksh.hu
Travel agencies Tímea Tóth Timea.Toth@ksh.hu
Travels of the population abroad Csaba Gilyán Csaba.Gilyan@ksh.hu
Tourism demand of the population Csaba Kovács Csaba.Kovacs@ksh.hu
Tourism demand of foreigners Krisztina Kaszás Krisztina.Kaszas@ksh.hu
Catering Csaba Gilyán Csaba.Gilyan@ksh.hu
4.6. Transport
Transport Edit Lovászné Skach edit.skach@ksh.hu
Road passenger transport Csilla Fodor Csilla.Fodor@ksh.hu
Road transport of goods Éva Csapó Eva.Csapo@ksh.hu
Railway transport Tímea Szabóné Lipka Timea.Szabone@ksh.hu
Waterway transport Csilla Fodor Csilla.Fodor@ksh.hu
Air transport Ildikó Majer Ildiko.Majer@ksh.hu
Combined and containered transport Tímea Szabóné Lipka Timea.Szabone@ksh.hu
Passenger and vehicle traffic Csaba Kovács Csaba.Kovacs@ksh.hu
Motor vehicle stock Ildikó Majer Ildiko.Majer@ksh.hu
4.7. Information, communication
Post and telecommunications Ilona Sulykos Ilona.Sulykos@ksh.hu
Internet services Klára Pék Peterne.Pek@ksh.hu
Computer services Klára Pék Peterne.Pek@ksh.hu
Use of information and communication instruments of Administrative Institutions Ildikó Lieber Ildiko.Lieber@ksh.hu
Information statistics Dr. Mihály Györfi Mihaly.Gyorfi@ksh.hu
ICT usage in Hosueholds Dr. Mihály Györfi Mihaly.Gyorfi@ksh.hu
ICT usage in Enterprises Ildikó Lieber Ildiko.Lieber@ksh.hu
5. Environment
Biodiversity Pál Bóday Pal.Boday@ksh.hu
Indicators of sustainable development Pál Bóday Pal.Boday@ksh.hu
Air statistics Lajos Franczen Lajos.Franczen@ksh.hu
Water statistics Pál Aujeszky Pal.Aujeszky@ksh.hu
Waste statistics Zsófia Fábián Zsofia.Fabian@ksh.hu
Energy and environment Zsuzsanna Szabó Zsuzsanna.Szabo@ksh.hu
Agri-environmental statistics (use of pesticides, nutrient balances) Ágnes Patay Agnes.Patay@ksh.hu
Environmental protection expenditure and industry, environmental taxes Gábor Szilágyi Gabor.Szilagyi@ksh.hu
Material flow accounts Gábor Szilágyi Gabor.Szilagyi@ksh.hu
6. Regional statistics
Regional statistics, regions, subregions András Kezán Andras.Kezan@ksh.hu
Nomenclatures in the territorial code system, Atlas of regions Géza Tóth Geza.Toth@ksh.hu
Settlement-level database Éva Valentovics Eva.Valentovics@ksh.hu
Geographical information system applications Tamás Weisz Tamas.Weisz@ksh.hu
Methodology of regional statistics, system of reional indicators Judit Vida Judit.Vida@ksh.hu
Urban Audit urban statistics András Kezán Andras.Kezan@ksh.hu
Gazetteer Mária Nagy Ferencne.Nagy@ksh.hu
7. International statistics
International data, statistics of Eurostat Nóra Kelemen Nora.Kelemen@ksh.hu
Linda Andrejcsik Linda.Andrejcsik@ksh.hu
Others
Data protection supervisor Dr. Miklós Lakatos Miklos.Lakatos@ksh.hu
Data confidentiality (legal issues) Dr. Dóra Láng Dora.Lang@ksh.hu
Dr. Eszter Nagy Eszter.Nagy@ksh.hu
Data confidentiality (methodology - statistical disclosure control) Beáta Nagy Beata.Nagy@ksh.hu
Ildikó Kövér Ildiko.Kover@ksh.hu
Zoltán Vereczkei Zoltan.Vereczkei@ksh.hu
Statistical use of administrative data sources Éva Gárdos Eva.Gardos@ksh.hu
Classification of Statistical Units by Legal Forms (GFO), Classification of Activities of Individual Entrepreneurs (ÖVTJ-Szakmakód jegyzék) Szilvia Dénes Szilvia.Denes@ksh.hu
Brigitta Budavári Brigitta.Budavari@ksh.hu
Gyula Czukender Gyula.Czukender@ksh.hu
Electronic data collection Gizella Kucsera Gizella.Kucsera@ksh.hu
Hungarian Standard Classification of Occupations - FEOR Dr. Miklós Lakatos Miklos.Lakatos@ksh.hu
Éva Kasza Janosne.Kasza@ksh.hu
Sampling and estimation in business statistics Ágnes Andics Agnes.Andics@ksh.hu
Katalin Szőke Katalin.Szoke@ksh.hu
Internet Ibolya Dobicz Ibolya.Dobicz@ksh.hu
Mária Perlaky Maria.Perlaky@ksh.hu
Tamás Weisz Tamas.Weisz@ksh.hu
Sampling and estimation in household surveys Gergely Fraller Gergely.Fraller@ksh.hu
Linda Mohay Linda.Mohay@ksh.hu
Gergely Horváth Gergely.Horvath@ksh.hu
Metadata system (Metainformation System Coordinator) Csaba Ábry Csaba.Abry@ksh.hu
Metadata system (Methodological Documentation of Statistical Domains) Éva Ender Eva.Ender@ksh.hu
Quality in official statistics Kornélia Mag Kornelia.Mag@ksh.hu
Katalin Szép Katalin.Szep@ksh.hu
Vigh Judit Judit.Vigh@ksh.hu
Comprehensive data collections (stADAT-tables, yearbooks, pocketbooks) Györgyi Vajda Gyorgyi.Bodine@ksh.hu
Press and communication László Holka Laszlo.Holka@ksh.hu
Statistical classifications, Hungarian Standard Industrial Classification of All Economic Activities (TEÁOR), List of Services (SZJ), Classifcation of Products and Services (TESZOR’08), Classification of Statistical Units by Legal Forms (GFO), Classification of Activities of Individual Entrepreneurs (ÖVTJ-Szakmakód jegyzék) Zsófia Ercsey Zsofia.Ercsey@ksh.hu
Protection of personal data, publicity of data (Population census) Virág Erdei Virag.Erdei@ksh.hu
Methodology of seasonal adjustment Orsolya Kocsis Orsolya.Kocsis@ksh.hu
László Sajtos Laszlo.Sajtos@ksh.hu
Dissemination database Soma Antoni Santoni@ksh.hu
Methods of statistical registers Ildikó Györki Ildiko.Gyorki@ksh.hu
Coordination of the European Statistics Code of Practice Zoltán Varga Zoltan.Varga@ksh.hu
Zoltán Vereczkei Zoltan.Vereczkei@ksh.hu
Judit Vigh Judit.Vigh@ksh.hu
Survey methodology Imre Dobossy Imre.Dobossy@ksh.hu
Eszter Virágh Eszter.Viragh@ksh.hu