HomeExperts

List of statistician experts in different fields

Themes Name E-mail
1. Population, vital statistics
Population Katalin Brinzik Katalin.Brinzik@ksh.hu
Vital statistics Gabriella Géczy Gabriella.Geczy@ksh.hu
Family and household demography Mónika Vörös Csabane.Voros@ksh.hu
Statistics on minorities (Population census) Gábor Csordás Gabor.Csordas@ksh.hu
Statistics on religion (Population census) Gábor Csordás Gabor.Csordas@ksh.hu
Institutions and households of institutions (Population census) András Borbély Andras.Borbely@ksh.hu
Fertility Ferenc Kamarás Ferenc.Kamaras@ksh.hu
Mortality, causes of death Ágnes Hilbert Laszlone.Hilbert@ksh.hu
Migration statistics, internal and international migration Ádám Dickmann Adam.Dickmann@ksh.hu
Annamária Sárosi Annamaria.Sarosi@ksh.hu
Population census cartography, geographical information science Karolina Bartha Karolina.Bartha@ksh.hu
Organizing, conducting and processing censuses, micro-censuses, publishing their results Éva Kátai CsincsakEva.Kataine@ksh.hu
Marcell Kovács Marcell.Kovacs@ksh.hu
2. Society
2.1. Labour market
Labour market participation (Labour Force Survey) Economic activity, employment, unemployment (continuous statistics) Rita Váradi Rita.Varadi@ksh.hu
Erika Csaba Erika.Csaba@ksh.hu
Krisztina Mezey Krisztina.Mezey@ksh.hu
Katalin Pránder Katalin.Prander@ksh.hu
Orsolya Szuromi Orsolya.Szuromi@ksh.hu
Márta Záhonyi Marta.Zahonyi@ksh.hu
Methodology of the Labour Force Survey Dr. Erzsébet Eperjesi Elizabeth.Lindner@ksh.hu
Rita Váradi Rita.Varadi@ksh.hu
Methodology of the institutional labour statistics (Statistical staff number, earnings, labour cost) Dr. Erzsébet Eperjesi Elizabeth.Lindner@ksh.hu
Rita Váradi Rita.Varadi@ksh.hu
Márta Vinkelman Marta.Wittmanne@ksh.hu
Earnings (continuous statistics) Rita Váradi Rita.Varadi@ksh.hu
Szilvia Vasas Szilvia.Vasas@ksh.hu
Labour cost Dr. Erzsébet Eperjesi Elizabeth.Lindner@ksh.hu
Rita Váradi Rita.Varadi@ksh.hu
Job vacancy Márta Vinkelman Marta.Wittmanne@ksh.hu
Strike statistics Márta Vinkelman Marta.Wittmanne@ksh.hu
Working time balance Márta Vinkelman Marta.Wittmanne@ksh.hu
2.2. Income circumstances, living conditions
Household Budget Survey (quarterly) András Horváth Andras.Horvath@ksh.hu
Household Budget Survey, consumption part (annual) Beatrix Mencző Beatrix.Menczo@ksh.hu
Eva Menesi Eva.Menesi@ksh.hu
Krisztina Kollár Krisztina.Kollar@ksh.hu
Methodology of Household Budget Survey Beatrix Mencző Beatrix.Menczo@ksh.hu
Eva Menesi Eva.Menesi@ksh.hu
András Horváth Andras.Horvath@ksh.hu
Household Budget Survey, income part (annual) András Horváth Andras.Horvath@ksh.hu
Ákos Huszár Akos.Huszar@ksh.hu
Time-use, time-balance surveys Ágnes Grábics Agnes.Grabics@ksh.hu
EU Statistics on Income and Living Conditions Ákos Huszár Akos.Huszar@ksh.hu
2.3. Housing and public utilities
Dwelling stock Ilona Dóra Ilona.Dora@ksh.hu
Housing Judit Székely Gaborne.Szekely@ksh.hu
Housing credits László Sándorfi Laszlo.Sandorfi@ksh.hu
The real property of the municipalities Andrea Pomsár Andrea.Pomsar@ksh.hu
Dwelling management of local government László Sándorfi Laszlo.Sandorfi@ksh.hu
Dwelling demography, dwelling conditions (population census) Éva Simor Eva.Simor@ksh.hu
Public utilities Zsuzsa Pataki Zsuzsa.Pataki@ksh.hu
2.4. Social provision
Social security, pensions, financial support Beáta Kovács Beata.Kovacs@ksh.hu
Krisztina Dudás Krisztina.Dudas@ksh.hu
Social institutions and services Andrea Bácskay Andrea.Bacskay@ksh.hu
Child welfare provision, child protection Judit Nikoletta Tóth Juditnikoletta.Toth@ksh.hu
Adrienn Urbánné Somorjai Adrienn.Somorjai@ksh.hu
Survey and criteria of disabled people (Population census) Gábor Csordás Gabor.Csordas@ksh.hu
European System of integrated Social Protection Statistics (ESSPROS) Mária Németh Maria.Nemeth@ksh.hu
2.5. Health care, accidents
Healthcare Éva Kuti Bartha KutiEva.Barthane@ksh.hu
European health interview survey Julianna Boros Julianna.Boros@ksh.hu
Accidents at work Judit Pruzsinszki Judit.Pruzsinszki@ksh.hu
National health accounts Szilárd Páll Szilard.Pall@ksh.hu
Road traffic accidents Edit Lovászné Skach Edit.Skach@ksh.hu
2.6. Education
Educational qualification (Population census) Szabó-Jankovics Noémi Noemi.Jankovics@ksh.hu
Education and training Katalin Janák Katalin.Janak@ksh.hu
2.7. Culture, sport
Culture Mónika Bárdosi Monika.Bardosi@ksh.hu
2.8. Justice
Justice Krisztina Dudás Krisztina.Dudas@ksh.hu
3. General economic indicators
3.1. National accounts, GDP
Input-output tables (IOT) and supply and use tables (SUT) Dr. Mária Forgon Maria.Forgon@ksh.hu
Gross national income Mária Bruckner Jozsefne.Bruckner@ksh.hu
Gross domestic product (GDP), by branches, quarterly Gergely Kolozsi Gergely.Kolozsi@ksh.hu
Anikó Száraz Aniko.Szaraz@ksh.hu
Bálint Murai Balint.Murai@ksh.hu
Gross domestic product (GDP) in purchasing power parity, international comparison (ECP) Balázs Györffy Balazs.Gyorffy@ksh.hu
Regional distribution of gross domestic product (GDP) Mária Bruckner Jozsefne.Bruckner@ksh.hu
Annual gross domestic product (GDP) by branches Dr. Anna Bamberger Anna.Bamberger@ksh.hu
Bálint Murai Balint.Murai@ksh.hu
Use of gross domestic product (GDP): investment, capital formation, changes in stocks, consumption of fixed assets Timea Cseh Timea.Cseh@ksh.hu
Use of gross domestic product (GDP) - annual consumption Ádám Tamás Adam.Tamas@ksh.hu
Use side, annual and quarterly gross domestic product (GDP) Zsuzsanna Boros Zsuzsanna.Boros@ksh.hu
Sector accounts of financial institutions Gábor Kovács Gabor.Kovacs@ksh.hu
Generation and distribution of corporate income Andrea Fiáth Andrea.Fiath@ksh.hu
Government sector accounts Istvan Bedekovics Istvan.Bedekovics@ksh.hu
Sector accounts of non-profit Institutions Ildikó Kelédi Ildiko.Keledi@ksh.hu
Sector accounts of households Sándor Misánszki Sandor.Misanszki@ksh.hu
Taxes Irén Nagy Iren.Szabone@ksh.hu
Foreign direct investment Mária Kovács Maria.Lazarne@ksh.hu
Methodology of national accounts Dr. Pál Pozsonyi Pal.Pozsonyi@ksh.hu
István Bedekovics Istvan.Bedekovics@ksh.hu
Dr. Mária Forgon Maria.Forgon@ksh.hu
Excessive deficit procedure (EDP) report István Bedekovics Istvan.Bedekovics@ksh.hu
Integrated economic accounts Ádám Tamás Adam.Tamas@ksh.hu
Accounts of rest of the world sector Anett Bújnoczki Anett.Bujnoczki@ksh.hu
3.2. Enterprises, investment
European system of annual economic statistics Marianna Édes Marianna.Edes@ksh.hu
Alexandra Mittli Alexandra.Mittli@ksh.hu
European system of short term indicators Zsolt Kővári Zsolt.Kovari@ksh.hu
Non-profit sector István Sebestény Istvan.Sebesteny@ksh.hu
Investment Zoltánné Bozsér Zoltanne.Bozser@ksh.hu
Sándor Borsányi Sandor.Borsanyi@ksh.hu
3.3. Research and development, innovation
R&D, innovation statistics Zsuzsanna Szunyogh Zsuzsanna.Szunyogh@ksh.hu
3.4. External trade
Data of external trade in goods Ida Méhes Ida.Mehes@ksh.hu
László Farkas Laszlo.Farkas@ksh.hu
Methodology of external trade in goods Cecília Krisztik Cecilia.Krisztik@ksh.hu
Magdolna Imre Magdolna.Imre@ksh.hu
International trade in services Gábor Regős Gabor.Regos@ksh.hu
3.5. Prices
Consumer price index Borbála Mináry Borbala.Minary@ksh.hu
Agricultural producer prices Katalin Kántor Katalin.Kantor@ksh.hu
Agricultural input prices Katalin Kántor Katalin.Kantor@ksh.hu
Industrial producer prices Szilvia Bagi Szilvia.Bagi@ksh.hu
Construction producer prices Mónika Husz Monika.Husz@ksh.hu
Producer prices of business services Ildikó Holocsy Ildiko.Holocsy@ksh.hu
Réka Szabó-Kis Reka.Szabokis@ksh.hu
External trade prices Eleonóra Baghy Eleonora.Baghy@ksh.hu
Éva Papp Eva.Papp2@ksh.hu
4. Economic branches
4.1. Agriculture
Agricultural surveys, structure and typology of agricultural holdings György Lengyel Gyorgy.Lengyel@ksh.hu
Péter Tóth Peter.Toth@ksh.hu
Land area, sown area Tímea Pataki Timea.Pataki@ksh.hu
Production of crops and horticultural products Tamás Major Tamas.Major@ksh.hu
Plantations Attila Kígyósi Attila.Kigyosi@ksh.hu
Livestock Gabriella Jakubecz Gabriella.Jakubecz@ksh.hu
Production of animal products Szabolcs Szilágyi Szabolcs.Szilagyi@ksh.hu
Ferenc Szabó Ferenc.Szabo@ksh.hu
Agricultural production methods, agri-environment Ágnes Patay Agnes.Patay@ksh.hu
Balance of foods Ágnes Polgár Agnes.Polgar@ksh.hu
Economic Accounts for Agriculture Tamás Major Tamas.Major@ksh.hu
Conditions of agricultural production (labour input, fixed capital) Márk Stoll Mark.Stoll@ksh.hu
4.2. Industry, construction
Industry Ildikó Mikó Ildiko.Miko@ksh.hu
Stocks Ildikó Mikó Ildiko.Miko@ksh.hu
Construction Lajos Horváth Lajos.Horvath@ksh.hu
4.4. Internal trade
Retail trade Csaba Gilyán Csaba.Gilyan@ksh.hu
István Macsári Istvan.Macsari@ksh.hu
Retail trade turnover Zsolt Takács Zsolt.Takacs@ksh.hu
Retail outlets Lilla Rizner Lilla.Rizner@ksh.hu
Ágnes Vita agnes.vita@ksh.hu
4.5. Tourism, catering
Tourism Csaba Gilyán Csaba.Gilyan@ksh.hu
Accommodation statistics Csaba Gilyán Csaba.Gilyan@ksh.hu
Dóra Sipos dora.sipos@ksh.hu
Tímea Tóth Timea.Toth@ksh.hu
Private accommodation Csaba Gilyán Csaba.Gilyan@ksh.hu
Dóra Sipos dora.sipos@ksh.hu
Non-business-purpose spare-time accommodation Csaba Gilyán Csaba.Gilyan@ksh.hu
Edina Fórián Virág edina.virag@ksh.hu
Travel agencies Tímea Tóth Timea.Toth@ksh.hu
Travels of the population abroad Csaba Gilyán Csaba.Gilyan@ksh.hu
Edina Fórián Virág edina.virag@ksh.hu
Tourism demand of the population Csaba Kovács Csaba.Kovacs@ksh.hu
Tourism demand of foreigners Krisztina Kaszás Krisztina.Kaszas@ksh.hu
Catering Ágnes Vita agnes.vita@ksh.hu
4.6. Transport
Transport Edit Lovászné Skach edit.skach@ksh.hu
Road passenger transport Csilla Fodor Csilla.Fodor@ksh.hu
Road transport of goods Edit Lovászné Skach edit.skach@ksh.hu
Railway transport Tímea Szabóné Lipka Timea.Szabone@ksh.hu
Waterway transport Csilla Fodor Csilla.Fodor@ksh.hu
Air transport Ildikó Majer Ildiko.Majer@ksh.hu
Combined and containered transport Tímea Szabóné Lipka Timea.Szabone@ksh.hu
Passenger and vehicle traffic Csaba Kovács Csaba.Kovacs@ksh.hu
Motor vehicle stock Ildikó Majer Ildiko.Majer@ksh.hu
4.7. Information, communication
Post Barbara Galambosi Barbara.Galambosi@ksh.hu
Telecommunications Kamilla Varga kamilla.varga@ksh.hu
Internet services Tamás Székely tamas.szekely@ksh.hu
Use of information and communication instruments of Administrative Institutions Ildikó Lieber Ildiko.Lieber@ksh.hu
Information statistics Dr. Péter Mihály Györfi Mihaly.Gyorfi@ksh.hu
ICT usage in Hosueholds Dr. Péter Mihály Györfi Mihaly.Gyorfi@ksh.hu
ICT usage in Enterprises Ildikó Lieber Ildiko.Lieber@ksh.hu
5. Environment
Indicators of sustainable development Zsolt Andrási Zsolt.Andrasi@ksh.hu
Air statistics Lajos Franczen Lajos.Franczen@ksh.hu
Water statistics Pál Aujeszky Pal.Aujeszky@ksh.hu
Waste statistics Zsófia Fábián Zsofia.Fabian@ksh.hu
Environmental protection expenditure and industry, environmental taxes Gábor Szilágyi Gabor.Szilagyi@ksh.hu
6. Regional statistics
Regional statistics, regions, subregions András Kezán Andras.Kezan@ksh.hu
Nomenclatures in the territorial code system, Atlas of regions Géza Tóth Geza.Toth@ksh.hu
Settlement-level database Éva Valentovics Eva.Valentovics@ksh.hu
Geographical information system applications Tamás Weisz Tamas.Weisz@ksh.hu
Methodology of regional statistics, system of reional indicators Judit Vida Judit.Vida@ksh.hu
Urban Audit urban statistics András Kezán Andras.Kezan@ksh.hu
Gazetteer Mária Nagy Ferencne.Nagy@ksh.hu
7. International statistics
International data, statistics of Eurostat Linda Andrejcsik Linda.Andrejcsik@ksh.hu
Others
Data protection supervisor Dr. Miklós Lakatos Miklos.Lakatos@ksh.hu
Data confidentiality (legal issues) Dr. Eszter Nagy Eszter.Nagy@ksh.hu
Data confidentiality (methodology - statistical disclosure control) Beáta Nagy Beata.Nagy@ksh.hu
Statistical use of administrative data sources Éva Gárdos Eva.Gardos@ksh.hu
Classification of Statistical Units by Legal Forms (GFO), Classification of Activities of Individual Entrepreneurs (ÖVTJ-Szakmakód jegyzék) Szilvia Dénes Szilvia.Denes@ksh.hu
Réka Bársony Reka.Barsony@ksh.hu
Gyula Czukender Gyula.Czukender@ksh.hu
Electronic data collection Gizella Kucsera Gizella.Kucsera@ksh.hu
Hungarian Standard Classification of Occupations - FEOR Dr. Miklós Lakatos Miklos.Lakatos@ksh.hu
Éva Kasza Janosne.Kasza@ksh.hu
Sampling and estimation in business statistics Ágnes Andics Agnes.Andics@ksh.hu
Sampling and estimation in household surveys Gergely Fraller Gergely.Fraller@ksh.hu
Metadata system (Metainformation System Coordinator) Csaba Ábry Csaba.Abry@ksh.hu
Metadata system (Methodological Documentation of Statistical Domains) Éva Ender Eva.Ender@ksh.hu
Quality in official statistics Kornélia Mag Kornelia.Mag@ksh.hu
Bernadett Szekeres Bernadett.Szekeres@ksh.hu
Press and communication László Holka Laszlo.Holka@ksh.hu
Statistical classifications, Hungarian Standard Industrial Classification of All Economic Activities (TEÁOR), List of Services (SZJ), Classifcation of Products and Services (TESZOR"08), Classification of Statistical Units by Legal Forms (GFO), Classification of Activities of Individual Entrepreneurs (ÖVTJ-Szakmakód jegyzék) Zsófia Ercsey Zsofia.Ercsey@ksh.hu
Protection of personal data, publicity of data (Population census) Virág Erdei Virag.Erdei@ksh.hu
Methodology of seasonal adjustment Mária Pécs maria.pecs@ksh.hu
Dissemination database Soma Antoni Santoni@ksh.hu
Methods of statistical registers Ildikó Györki Ildiko.Gyorki@ksh.hu
Coordination of the European Statistics Code of Practice Zoltán Varga Zoltan.Varga@ksh.hu
Zoltán Vereczkei Zoltan.Vereczkei@ksh.hu
Survey methodology Eszter Virágh Eszter.Viragh@ksh.hu