Jump to content

Organisational units under the control of the Deputy President supervising the Dissemination Directorate

Mónika Freid
Coordination Section of the Deputy President (Dissemination)
Linda Andrejcsik Head of Section (+36-1) 345-4362   E-mail

Publishing Department

Györgyi Vajda Bódiné 

  • Györgyi Vajda Bódiné Dr.
  • Head of Department
  • Telephone: (+36-1) 345-6445
  • Postal address: 1525 Budapest, Pf. 51.
  • E-mail: Gyorgyi.Bodine@ksh.hu
  • E-mail: kiado@ksh.hu



Data Visualisation and Web Editorial Section
Zsolt Czinkos Head of Section (+36-1) 345-6416   E-mail
Analyses and Contents Editorial Section
Krisztián Kovács Head of Section (+36-1) 345-6463   E-mail
Language and Technical Editorial Section
Gabriella Horváth Simonné Head of Section (+36-1) 345-6117   E-mail
Tables Editorial Section
Géza Attila Novák Head of Section (+36-52) 529-809   E-mail

User Relations Department

Katalin Kása



Information Service
Erika Richter Head of Section (+36-1) 345-6244 (+36-1) 345-6788 E-mail
Complex Services Section
Edina Mátyás-Bodovics Head of Section (+36-1) 345-6266 (+36-1) 345-8652 E-mail